Get in touch

Locations

Security & Technology Services (SA) Pty Ltd

236 Richmond Road Marleston SA 5033

PO Box 130 Marleston SA 5033

Phone: 1300 72 98 72

Fax: 1300 72 98 76

ABN: 53126366041

ACN: 126366041

Service Department: service.adelaide@sts.net.au
Administration: admin.adelaide@sts.net.au 
Sales: sales.adelaide@sts.net.au 

Security & Technology Services (NT) Pty Ltd

12 Mel Road, Berrimah NT 0828

PO Box 36637 Winnellie Northern Territory 0821

Phone: 1300 72 98 72

Fax: 1300 72 98 76

ABN: 59110544753

ACN: 110544753

Service Department: service.darwin@sts.net.au
Administration: admin.darwin@sts.net.au
Sales: sales.darwin@sts.net.au 

Security & Technology Services (SQ) Pty Ltd

35/1631 Wynnum Rd, Tingalpa QLD 4173

35/1631 Wynnum Rd, Tingalpa QLD 4173

Phone: 1300 72 98 72

Fax: 1300 72 98 76

ABN: 24159778588

ACN: 159778588

Service Department: service.brisbane@sts.net.au
Administration: admin.brisbane@sts.net.au
Sales: sales.brisbane@sts.net.au 

Security & Technology Services (Katherine) Pty Ltd

2/50 Crawford St Katherine NT 0850

PO Box 943 Katherine Northern Territory 0851

Phone: 1300 72 98 72

Fax: 1300 72 98 76

ABN: 73150342546

ACN: 150342546

Service Department: service.katherine@sts.net.au
Administration: admin.katherine@sts.net.au 
Sales: sales.katherine@sts.net.au 

Security & Technology Services (Norwest) Pty Ltd

45 Blackman St Broome WA 6725

PO Box 2006 Broome Western Australia 6725

Phone: 1300 72 98 72

Fax: 1300 72 98 76

ABN: 71150404470

ACN: 150404470

Service Department: service.broome@sts.net.au
Administration: admin.broome@sts.net.au
Sales: sales.broome@sts.net.au 

Security & Technology Services (Central) Pty Ltd

2/75 Smith St, Alice Springs NT 0870

PO Box 2527 Alice Springs Northern Territory 0871

Phone: 1300 72 98 72

Fax: 1300 72 98 76

ABN: 83151144928

ACN: 151144928

Service Department: service.alice@sts.net.au
Administration: admin.alice@sts.net.au 
Sales: sales.alice@sts.net.au